Climate Change

The Climate Change Committee monitors scientific developments and environmental conditions to address and respond to the issues of climate change.

Committee Chair

Emily Zegers

Toronto Water

Aaron Chase

Rui DeCarvalho

R J Burnside & Associates

Tyler Dupp

Eramosa Engineering Inc.

Rahim Kanji


Carolyn Lee

Ministry of the Environment, Conservation and Parks

Priya Persaud

City of Brantford

Emily Zegers

City of Toronto

Jason Boomhour


John Duong

Region of Halton

Noshin Hashim

Polman Innovations Inc

Jackie Kennedy

City of Toronto, Engineering & Construction Services

Indra Maharjan

Ontario Clean Water Agency

Praneeta Moti

City of Toronto, Toronto Water

Jyoti Upadhyaya

Brock University, Environmental Sustainability Research Centre