Utility Management

The Utility Management committee helps utility sector personnel in all things management; capital planning, financing and leadership, operations, maintenance, and more.

Committee Chair

Indra Maharjan

Ontario Clean Water Agency

Tammy Bellamy

Region of Waterloo

John Duong

Region of Halton

Marcus Firman

Ainley Group (OWWA Representative)

Michael Menalo

Region of Peel

Travis Pawlick

City of Kitchener

Devesh Shah

City of Ottawa

Beth Weir

Region of York

Trevor Brown

Region of Waterloo

William Fernandes

City of Toronto

Christine Hill

IBI Group

Sumant Patel

City of Guelph

John Presta

Region of Durham

Dave Unrau

Town of Petawawa