Wastewater Treatment and Technologies

The Wastewater Treatment and Technologies Committee acts as a resource for government, associations, and agencies to promote informed planning and policy in wastewater treatment.

Seminar November 17 – Understanding Wastewater Treatment Plant Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Details:  https://weao.org/wastewater-treatment-technology-seminar/

Committee Chair

Anna Cleaver


Rob Anderson

C&M Environmental Technologies Inc.

John Aruldoss


Heather Brewer


Ahmed Eldyasti

Graham Seggewiss


Michael Mark

MYM Consulting Services

Harpreet Rai

RV Anderson Associates Limited

Dane Reynolds

City of Barrie

Oliver Schraa

inCTRL Solutions

Mike Thomson

GFL Environmental Inc.

Layla Al-Zayat

Ontario Clean Water Agency

Hank Andres

Ontario Clean Water Agency

Chandra Baker

Region of Halton

Jessie Cheng

City Of Toronto

Linda Cooke-Weaver

Wolseley Inc.

Kelly Frensch


Mark Knight


Matthew McMahon

Ontario Ministry of the Environment, Conservation, and Parks

Vlad Petran

Toronto Water

Dean Rudd


Alireza Shamshiri

Regional Municipality of Durham

Shirley Anne Smyth

Environment Canada

Emily Zegers

City of Toronto